RSS Feed

Deep In The Heart

An Amazon #1 Best Selling Christian Romance!

  Deep in the Heart

Just out of college and completely alone in the world, Maggie Montgomery has one shot left to save her life from an abyss of poverty and hopelessness. Clinging to the last shred of fuel and hope, she arrives at the mansion of Texas billionaire Conrad Ayers. Although Maggie is clearly not what Mr. Ayers and his wife have in mind for a nanny, they agree to hire her temporarily until they can find someone more appropriate to fill the position. However, Maggie’s whole world is about to be up-ended by two way-over-scheduled children and one incredibly handsome hired hand. As she struggles to fit into a world she was never made to fit in, Maggie wonders if she can ever learn to become a perfect version of herself so she can keep the job, or is she doomed to always be searching for a life she can never quite grasp?

Kindle

Paperback

Read the First Chapter for FREE!

If you read it and love it, I’d love a review!

About Staci Stallings

Staci Stallings shares her heart for God with her novels, articles, and conversations. She loves making new friends, writing, and playing piano and guitar.

2 responses »

  1. I just got done reading this, and oh my goodness! I loved everything about it. It is the most inspiring book I have ever read. I found out about this book from a friend on goodreads.com, and checked it out at the library, and now I have to buy a copy of this book. There are so many things I want to re-read and mark. Thank you so much for the book, I can’t wait to read more!

    Reply
  2. I just finished this book about five minutes ago on my lunch break and had to pass on how much I enjoyed it. Honestly I was more excited about finishing the book than eating my lunch today : ) This is one of the best books I have read in quite a while. You know a book is good when you finish and know you are going to miss the characters. There was so much inspiration in it, especially the sermons during their visits to church. I love reading novels that are faith-based. A great story and true inspiration together made this an amazing book! Great work!

    Reply

Leave a comment